Trinity College Dublin

Skip to main content.

Top Level TCD Links

Staff

School Administration:

Name Position Email Phone
Dr David Ditchburn Head of School, Senior Lecturer In Medieval History

ditchbud@tcd.ie

+353 1 896 2399

Dr Debra Birch School Administrator dbirch@tcd.ie +353 1 896 2625
Mr Pat Carty I.T. Coordinator pcarty@tcd.ie +353 1 896 2525
Dr Patricia Stapleton Extramural Administrator pstaple@tcd.ie +353 1 896 8589
Ms Nonie Gaynor Global Officer ngaynor@tcd.ie +353 1 896 3398
Ms Jill Walsh School Executive Officer jill.walsh@tcd.ie +353 1 896 2616
Professor John Horne Director of Research jhorne@tcd.ie +353 1 896 1011
Dr. Martine Cuypers Director of Postgraduate Teaching and Learning cuypersm@tcd.ie +353 1 896 1930
Dr Philip McEvansoneya Director of Undergraduate Teaching and Learning pmcevans@tcd.ie +353 1 896 1012

Departments

TCD

Last updated 15 August 2013 pcarty@tcd.ie (Email).