Trinity College Dublin

Skip to main content.

Top Level TCD Links

Staff

School Administration:

Name Position Email Phone
Professor David Ditchburn Head of School

ditchbud@tcd.ie

+353 1 896 2399

Ms Siobhán Walsh School Administrator (acting) WALSHS11@tcd.ie +353 1 896 2625
Mr Pat Carty I.T. Coordinator pcarty@tcd.ie +353 1 896 2525
Dr Patricia Stapleton Extramural & Semester Start-Up Administrator pstaple@tcd.ie +353 1 896 8589
Ms Nonie Gaynor Global Officer ngaynor@tcd.ie +353 1 896 3398
Ms Jill Walsh School Executive Officer jill.walsh@tcd.ie +353 1 896 2616
Professor Micheál Ó Siochrú Director of Research m.osiochru@tcd.ie +353 1 896 2626
Professor Martine Cuypers Director of Postgraduate Teaching and Learning cuypersm@tcd.ie +353 1 896 1930
Professor Rachel Moss Director of Undergraduate Teaching and Learning rmoss@tcd.ie +353 1 896 1438

Departments

TCD

Last updated 20 October 2014 pcarty@tcd.ie (Email).